PDA

Просмотр полной версии : problem with the game



Sandoze
05.03.2014, 20:23
first of all i can read and i do understand russian. i just leave at israel so cant wright english.
i have a problem with the game that its even b4 i choose a server. yea well i have a 2GB RAM not 4GB as recomended but i dont think its the problem. i tried to put off my firewall and anty virus and it doesent help. and i tried to go on the support system here at the site but its or its not working or they`r gone to smoke or sth. i load just an empty page

ArcheAge
05.03.2014, 20:51
You need to contact our support specialists by following this link: http://games.mail.ru/support/aa/#/categories/381

P.S. Choose "Я не нашел ответа на свой вопрос".

Sandoze
05.03.2014, 20:58
1st of all thx for your fast answer
but as i told in my 1st comment i tried to contact your support system but i cant. i just loading an empty website and cant chosse anything like "i didnt found an respond for my question" or anythink like that.

Trishtrih
05.03.2014, 21:59
Maybe try use another brandmauer. Or change your search system on yandex.
Also i found some information that can help you (you say you can read in ru)

На время отключите антивирус и выполните следующие действия:

Откройте IE, далее зайдите в меню «Сервис» - «Свойства обозревателя», перейдите на закладку «Дополнительно».
Нажмите кнопку «Сброс» для сброса настроек IE по умолчанию. Дождитесь завершения процесса сброса настроек.
Зайдите в меню «Сервис» - «Свойства обозревателя», перейдите на закладку «Дополнительно». На этой вкладке в списке параметров найдите пункт «Разрешить сторонние расширения для обозревателя» и уберите отметку, если она стоит; нажмите "Применить" и "ОК".
Проверьте работу IE.

Sandoze
05.03.2014, 22:07
i dont use yandex at all. and how is my IE can couse an erron with the game? o.O

Trishtrih
05.03.2014, 22:15
You say you have a problem with.

and i tried to go on the support system here at the site but its or its not working or they`r gone to smoke or sth. i load just an empty page

---------- Сообщение добавлено в 22:15 ----------

with this problem it is can help

ArcheAge
06.03.2014, 00:42
Have you tried another browser or PC\ Notebook\ Any other device to contact tech. support?

Trishtrih
07.03.2014, 22:49
Maybe try use another brandmauer.

Misprint browser)